Wind Specific Session – Local Manufacturing in the changing policy environment (tbc)


Session Chair: Imtiaz Ahmed Shaikh, Minister of Energy, Government of Sindh



1- Danish Iqbal (CEO, Metro Power)

2- Stefan Gsänger (WWEA General Secretary)

3- Adnaan Tapal (CEO, ActWind)

4- Sheeraz Anwar (Director Wind, AEDB)

5- Ubaid Amanullah (ED, Gul Ahmed Wind)

back to top